GRE Prep Courses in Hanoi (Vietnam)

GRE Prep Courses in Hanoi

Are you a Hanoi-based student seeking to obtain the highest score possible on the Graduate Record Examination (GRE)? If you are searching for the most comprehensive and effective GRE prep resources, look no further than the standardized test prep experts at Manhattan Review. We are pleased to offer a variety of test prep options, delivered in-person or online at times certain to work with your current schedule that will allow you to treat preparing for the GRE as a top priority. Whether you prefer to learn through classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, or one-on-one private tutoring, there's a prep option that's perfect for you at Manhattan Review. The GRE is a potentially life-changing exam, and when it comes to preparing for something so important, there is no reason to leave anything to chance. Like many standardized tests, the GRE can be understood and mastered through focused practice and guided study. Regardless of if you have been preparing for the GRE for months or have only just begun to think about preparing, our experienced instructors will meet you wherever your learning has led you and show you how to go farther than you ever dreamed possible.

At Manhattan Review, our experienced tutors have deconstructed the GRE, using our more than twenty years in the standardized test prep industry to analyze every section and every question. This has allowed us to create proprietary materials with a proven track record of high test score success across the instruction industry. When it comes to preparing for the GRE, set yourself up the academic success you deserve by working with a test prep professional. Our GRE prep courses are carefully designed to meet the learning needs of students in the Hanoi area, and we offer classes both in-person and online to ensure there is always a meeting time that works best for your busy schedule. When you partner with the knowledgeable instructors at Manhattan Review, you can be confident that our dedicated educators will provide you with everything you need to succeed on the GRE. A high GRE score is one of the best ways to set your graduate school application apart, earning yourself a place at a leading university and turning your dreams of higher education into reality. Our instructors are ready to help you master the most useful test-taking strategies, certain to boost your GRE score and open important academic doors regardless of what graduate program you plan on attending.

When you partner with Manhattan Review, you receive exclusive access to our unsurpassed course materials, as well as the first-hand experience of test prep professionals who have guided countless students to their own graduate school success. Our services have helped local students be accepted into the most elite and selective graduate programs, including MIT, CalTech, Johns Hopkins University, the London Business School, the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Duke University, Harvard University, Yale University, the University of Cambridge, the University of Southern California, the University of Toronto, Cornell University, New York University, Columbia University, the University of Chicago, the University of California at Los Angeles, Stanford University, the University of Washington, Georgetown University, the London School of Economics, and elsewhere. We invite you to contact us today to learn more about how we can support you on your journey to mastering the GRE.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GRE Classic Course

    Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 21, 2024

    End: Sep 08, 2024

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Start: Aug 18, 2024

    End: Oct 06, 2024

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Jun 29, 2024

    End: Aug 17, 2024

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 13, 2024

    End: Aug 31, 2024

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 20, 2024

    End: Sep 07, 2024

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 27, 2024

    End: Sep 14, 2024

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 03, 2024

    End: Sep 21, 2024

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 10, 2024

    End: Sep 28, 2024

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 17, 2024

    End: Oct 05, 2024

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 24, 2024

    End: Oct 12, 2024

    60 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 31, 2024

    End: Oct 19, 2024

    67 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GRE Prep Course Hanoi - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Meet a Hanoi GRE Tutor: Anson E.

Anson E. grew up in Edinburgh, Scotland, but moved to the United States for college. He obtained an undergraduate degree in civil engineering from Purdue University and knew he wanted to pursue a career in architecture. Anson took preparing for the GRE very seriously and participated in a weekly online group prep course, which he supplemented with a few private tutoring sessions, ensuring he knew just what to expect on test day. Anson's hard work was rewarded when he obtained a very high GRE score that earned him acceptance to Rice University, respected around the world for its rigorous graduate programs. After graduating with an advanced degree in architecture, Anson was offered a position with an international company that specialized in sustainable building and development. The company had offices around the world, and Anson was excited to have the chance to move to Hanoi.

Anson had done a significant amount of student teaching during his undergrad and graduate programs, and he missed working directly with students. When he learned Manhattan Review had an office in Hanoi, he reached out about helping students prepare for the GRE, and we were thrilled to welcome him to our team. When he isn't helping students excel on the GRE and gain their own admittance to world-class graduate programs, Anson can be found biking around the city at sunset and picnicking in his favorite parks with his girlfriend.

Fill out Info Request