LSAT Prep Courses in Hanoi (Vietnam)

LSAT Prep Courses in Hanoi

Are you a Hanoi-based student seeking to obtain the highest score possible on the Law School Admission Test (LSAT)? If you are searching for the most effective and comprehensive LSAT preparation resources, look no further than the standardized test prep professionals at Manhattan Review. At Manhattan Review, we are proud to offer classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, as well as private tutoring options to ensure you know everything you need to obtain the LSAT score of your dreams. Our classes and tutoring services are available both in-person and online, ensuring there is always a prep option at a time that is convenient for you. If you plan on attending a prestigious law school with instant name recognition, it is imperative to score in the top percentiles on the LSAT, as gaining admission to leading law programs has become more competitive than ever. At Manhattan Review, we've used our more than twenty years in educational services to create a proprietary test prep method that remains unsurpassed in the test prep industry. Our top-tier prep services help clients in Hanoi and around the world gain admission to the most selective law schools in the United States, Europe, Asia, England, and elsewhere.

If you strive to be considered a competitive applicant among the most prestigious law programs, you will need to demonstrate a high LSAT score, as standardized test scores remain an important part of the law school admission process. Fortunately, you don't have to worry about how to obtain such a high score by yourself. When you partner with the dedicated experts at Manhattan Review, our instructors will break down the LSAT for you the same way we've assisted countless other future lawyers. Our knowledgeable instructors will deconstruct complex concepts and show you how to apply the most effective test-taking strategies to achieve the highest test score possible. Attending a respected law program begins with a dream, and at Manhattan Review, we specialize in turning dreams into achievable goals. Our tutors are eager to guide you to securing your own impressively high LSAT score, making the possibility of attending a world-famous law school an exciting reality. Our professional tutors regularly work with a diverse group of clients, from students who just completed their undergraduate education to executives at Fortune 500 companies seeking a pay raise, promotion, or simply an opportunity to take their career in a new and exciting direction. We are proud to offer Hanoi's most results-driven, flexible, and student-friendly LSAT preparation instruction.

Those clients who work with Manhattan Review consistently obtain the highest scores on the LSAT and are regularly admitted to the best law programs around the world, including Harvard University, Duke University, Stanford University, the University of Cambridge, Yale University, Oxford University, the University of California at Berkeley, Columbia University, Vanderbilt University, the University of Texas at Austin, the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Georgetown University, the University of Chicago, Cornell University, New York University, Princeton University, and elsewhere. We invite you to contact us today to learn how we can partner with you for all your LSAT prep needs.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 20, 2024

    End: Sep 07, 2024

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Start: Aug 04, 2024

    End: Sep 22, 2024

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Start: Aug 17, 2024

    End: Oct 05, 2024

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Start: Sep 01, 2024

    End: Oct 20, 2024

    46 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: Jul 21, 2024

    End: Sep 08, 2024

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 28, 2024

    End: Sep 15, 2024

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 04, 2024

    End: Sep 22, 2024

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 11, 2024

    End: Sep 29, 2024

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 18, 2024

    End: Oct 06, 2024

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 25, 2024

    End: Oct 13, 2024

    40 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 01, 2024

    End: Oct 20, 2024

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 08, 2024

    End: Oct 27, 2024

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 15, 2024

    End: Nov 03, 2024

    61 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 22, 2024

    End: Nov 10, 2024

    68 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Prep Course Hanoi - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Meet a Hanoi LSAT Tutor: Ibrahim R.

Ibrahim R. was born in Nigeria but moved with his family to Seattle when he was in middle school. Both of his parents worked as lawyers, and Ibrahim remembers being inspired by their passion for justice. Ibrahim worked hard during high school and earned an impressive ACT score, allowing him to attend the University of Washington, a top public university. During his time there, Ibrahim majored in pre-law and worked as an English tutor in the college's learning center. Ibrahim knew he wanted to attend the best law school he could be accepted at, so he enrolled in an online group prep course to ensure he was as prepared as possible. His hard work was rewarded with a very high LSAT score, and Ibrahim ultimately decided to attend the University of California at Berkeley, where he specialized in intellectual property law. Upon graduation, he accepted a position with a respected firm and moved to Hanoi with his wife.

Ibrahim worked with a variety of companies on patents, trademarks, copyrights, and protecting trade secrets. While he enjoyed the work he did, he eventually chose to return to his tutoring roots where he could focus on teaching and mentoring lawyers earlier in their professions. He soon joined the team at the local Manhattan Review office, where his courses always fill up quickly, due to his clear explanations and time-saving tips. When he isn't helping future lawyers master the LSAT, Ibrahim can be found enjoying bubble tea at his favorite tea house and hosting visiting family members from the US and Nigeria.

Fill out Info Request