Manhattan Review Services in Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam)

Manhattan Review Test Prep in Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam)

With Manhattan Review's localized test prep services, students in Ho Chi Minh City who aspire to gain admission into their dream universities can successfully achieve their goals. Manhattan Review provides a wide range of services encompassing in-person and virtual group classes, personalized one-on-one instruction, and comprehensive test preparation materials for the GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT, ACT, TOEFL, and IELTS. Additionally, we are honored to be considered Ho Chi Minh City's premier source for MBA admissions consulting and application advising. Established in 1999, Manhattan Review emerges as a global leader in test preparation, bestowing numerous pupils exceedingly positive learning progress for countless students spanning the globe. Our test preparation learning programs have proven instrumental in securing admissions to prestigious undergraduate and graduate programs across various academic disciplines, thus garnering immense success for our clients. Distinguished among its counterparts, our institution stands unrivaled in its expertise for instructing international pupils in the nuances of American and British standardized examinations, as they form the predominant portion of our patronage. Our curriculum has been thoughtfully crafted to assist international students in successfully overcoming the cultural and academic differences commonly encountered in American and British tests. Discover your test preparation options in Ho Chi Minh City today by calling or emailing one of Manhattan Review's academic advisors.

After the fall of the Iron Curtain, Ho Chi Minh City has successfully transitioned to a market-based economy. Consequently, it has emerged as a highly appealing destination for foreign investment and a significant center for scientific, technological, and financial hubs. Metro AG, a German firm and one of the world's largest retailers, is an example of a prosperous foreign company that has invested in the city, and Ho Chi Minh City-based Polish subsidiaries of large companies based in other countries include Carlsberg Polska (a brewery), T-Mobile Polska (a telecommunications provider owned by Deutsche Telekom), and Cinema City Poland (an Israeli chain of movie theatres). Among the most important companies with headquarters and regional bases in Ho Chi Minh City are Vietcombank, one of the largest joint stock banks in Vietnam, and a leading bank in Asia, Samsung, a South Korean electronics producer, Intel, an American manufacturer of semiconductor computer circuits, Datalogic, an Italian automatic data capture and process automation designer and producer, and Sumitomo, a Japanese conglomerate . The bustling metropolis of Ho Chi Minh City is renowned for its flourishing high-tech and electronics manufacturing sectors, which have become emblematic of its economic prowess. Moreover, the local economy is greatly influenced by the substantial importance placed on the food processing industry.

Ho Chi Minh City proudly boasts an array of high-ranked higher education institutions. Among them, Vietnam National University Ho Chi Minh City is the pinnacle of academic excellence in Vietnam. This institution has witnessed a surge in enrollments, with over 76,000 keen full-time students seeking knowledge from its renowned faculty. The Vietnam National University Ho Chi Minh City has always upheld its position as one of the foremost public research institutions in Vietnam, and Duy Tan University is known for its extensive global affiliations and educational collaborations. These include Carnegie Mellon University (CMU), one of the top four American universities in IT; Pennsylvania State University (PSU), one of the top fifty universities in Business Management and Hospitality and Tourism; and California State University, CSU Fullerton and Cal Poly, one of the top five American public universities in Civil Engineering and Architecture. Focused on developing the country's economic and educational resources, Ton Duc Thang University aims to become a top sustainable development research institution. The National Academy of Public Administration is Vietnam's largest institution on education in law, administration, and government management for students and public servants in Vietnam. There are additional tertiary institutions in Ho Chi Minh City: the University of Teacher Training, the University of Economics and Finance, the University of Economics and Law, and the Conservatory of Ho Chi Minh City. Ho Chi Minh City's exceptional business and educational infrastructure establishes it as a distinguished urban center, and Manhattan Review takes immense pride in its contribution to this thriving community.

Select Your Test

* GMAT
* TOEFL
* GRE
* SAT
* LSAT
* ACT
* IELTS
* SSAT
* ISEE
* EA
* HiSET

GMAT

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 07, 2024

    End: Aug 25, 2024

    50 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GRE Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • SAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 07, 2024

    End: Aug 25, 2024

    50 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

ACT

ACT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • ACT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • ACT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • ACT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • ACT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 07, 2024

    End: Aug 25, 2024

    50 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

ACT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

ACT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

IELTS

IELTS In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • IELTS Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • IELTS Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • IELTS Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • IELTS Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

IELTS Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

IELTS Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SSAT

SSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • SSAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SSAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SSAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SSAT Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 07, 2024

    End: Aug 25, 2024

    50 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

ISEE

ISEE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • ISEE Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • ISEE Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • ISEE Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • ISEE Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

ISEE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

ISEE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

EA

EA In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • EA Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • EA Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • EA Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 22, 2024

    End: Aug 10, 2024

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • EA Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 07, 2024

    End: Aug 25, 2024

    50 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

EA Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

EA Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

HiSET

HiSET In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person

  • HiSET Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • HiSET Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • HiSET Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • HiSET Classic Course

    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

HiSET Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

HiSET Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Prep Course Ho Chi Minh City - Photo of Student Emmanuel

Great Course! Exceed my expectation. Kevin is knowledgeable and does a good job explaining the material. He also goes to the difficult stuff really quickly and forces you to follow closely.
- Emmanuel (This student took our Online GMAT classic course)

Ho Chi Minh City

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers
88 Dong Khoi Street
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Ho Chi Minh City Tutor: Chi V.

Since 2011, Chi has been imparting her expertise in Graduate Record Examination (GRE) preparation courses and individualized tutoring programs for Manhattan Review, both in the United Kingdom and Vietnam. In 2000, he transitioned to Ho Chi Minh City, a metropolis that has captivated his heart ever since. Hailing from the quaint town of Emberly, his affection for this vibrant city knows no bounds, for he cannot fathom residing elsewhere.

Chi boasts an impressive educational background, having successfully obtained a bachelor's and master's degree in computer networks and data communications from Ton Duc Thang University. With his exceptional instructional style in GRE tutoring, he has guided countless students across many academic domains within the liberal arts and sciences, leading them to secure coveted placements in educational institutions across the United States, such as MIT, Williams College, and Stanford.

Fill out Info Request