GMAT Prep Courses in Hanoi (Vietnam)

GMAT Prep Courses in Hanoi

Are you a student or professional in the Hanoi area seeking to obtain the highest possible score on the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT)? If you are searching for the most comprehensive and effective GMAT preparation resources, look no further than the standardized test prep professionals at Manhattan Review. For those high-achieving individuals looking to broaden their knowledge and take their career to the next level, consider working with one of the world-class test prep experts at Manhattan Review. If you are determined to score in the highest percentiles on the GMAT, we know just how to help you obtain the score you need to make your MBA dreams come true. We are pleased to offer a variety of cutting-edge materials and information-packed courses, with options that include classroom-style group courses, interactive online instruction, and one-on-one private tutoring. If you plan on applying to the most prestigious and selective MBA or EMBA programs, it is imperative that you demonstrate a very high GMAT score in order for your application to be considered competitive. There is truly no better way to set yourself up for the professional success you deserve than by preparing for the GMAT with an experienced test prep professional.

If you are a motivated individual intent on receiving the highest quality instruction as you prepare for the GMAT, partner with the most gifted minds in the standardized test prep industry. At Manhattan Review, our sought-after instructors have mentored and guided a diverse variety of clients, ranging from students who recently completed their undergraduate degree to executives at Fortune 500 companies seeking to further their education and their career. We offer Hanoi's most student-friendly, flexible, and results-driven resource for GMAT preparation, with courses and tutoring available during daytime, evening, and weekend hours. Whatever your individual test-related and learning-specific needs might be, there's certain to be resources that work for you and your current schedule at Manhattan Review. Whether you prefer to participate in a traditional classroom-style prep course, desire the customized approach of private tutoring, or require the flexibility of online instruction, at Manhattan Review, we've taken all the guesswork out of preparing for the GMAT and are eager to show you how to obtain your own impressively high score.

At Manhattan Review, we are proud to be established leaders in the instructional industry. We understand that everyone masters complex test-related information differently, which is why we offer both group and individual learning options, delivered at times that are most convenient for you and specific to your GMAT-related needs. Join our ever-growing list of satisfied and successful clients who prepared for the GMAT with Manhattan Review, obtained impressive test scores, and found themselves accepted to leading business programs, including the University of Texas at Austin, New York University, the London Business School, Cornell University, Harvard University, Yale University, Duke University, the University of Virginia, Georgetown University, Northwestern University, Columbia University, the University of Pennsylvania, the University of California at Berkeley, Stanford University, the University of Chicago, and elsewhere. We invite you to contact us today to learn more about how we can partner with you on your journey to GMAT success.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Start: Jun 23, 2024

    End: Aug 11, 2024

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Start: Jul 06, 2024

    End: Aug 24, 2024

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online

  • Start: May 19, 2024

    End: Jul 07, 2024

    1 day left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 24, 2024

    End: Jul 12, 2024

    6 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 25, 2024

    End: Jul 13, 2024

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 26, 2024

    End: Jul 14, 2024

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 31, 2024

    End: Jul 19, 2024

    13 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 01, 2024

    End: Jul 20, 2024

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 02, 2024

    End: Jul 21, 2024

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 07, 2024

    End: Jul 26, 2024

    20 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 08, 2024

    End: Jul 27, 2024

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 09, 2024

    End: Jul 28, 2024

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

GMAT Prep Course Hanoi - Photo of Student Mathew

I took the GMAT yesterday and got......680 (unofficial score). Needless to say I am delighted, if somewhat stunned. I never thought I'd score 100 points higher than last time around. My maths improved the most (from 32nd percentile to 56th percentile) and I was in the 95th percentile in my verbal. If I'd had a few more weeks I'm sure I could have improved my maths score even more, but I'm happy with 680. Thanks for all your help and the excellent classes. They really were invaluable and worth every minute.
- Mathew (This student took our London GMAT classic course)

Meet a Hanoi GMAT Tutor: Kaitlin J.

Kaitlin J. grew up in Montreal but moved to Chicago in high school following her father's job transfer. Kaitlin remained in the United States for college, earning a bachelor's degree in finance from Carnegie Mellon University. During her undergrad, she worked part-time as a tutor in her university's learning lab and loved helping other students master concepts that came easily to her. She knew she wanted to obtain her MBA, and she prepared for the GMAT by participating in a classroom-style prep course. Her hard work was rewarded when she obtained an impressive score that allowed her to attend the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania. After graduating, Kaitlin accepted a position with an international investment firm and relocated to Hanoi. While Kaitlin loved the work she did, she soon found herself missing the sense of accomplishment and fulfilment she'd experienced when working with students.

When Kaitlin learned there was a local Manhattan Review office in Hanoi, she reached out about helping students prepare for the GMAT. She was quickly welcomed to the team, and her courses fill up almost as quickly as they are announced. Her students appreciate her strong grasp of quantitative reasoning skills, as well as her business connections within the city, and Kaitlin loves watching her students succeed. When she isn't guiding future executives to high test scores, Kaitlin enjoys kickboxing and taking weekend beach trips with friends.

Fill out Info Request